Young Professionals Advisory Committee

Maggie Aker, Research Fellow, Law Offices of David Balto

Jackie Britz, Government Affairs Intern, Trust for America’s Health; Advocacy & Policy Intern, Population Services International

Julie Bromberg, Cancer Research Training Award Fellow, Tobacco Control Research Branch, National Cancer Institute

Sharon Cannistra, Health Promotion Policy Department, Center for Science in the Public Interest

Megan Cole, Research Consultant at The Lewin Group

Keris KrennHrubec, Data Analyst, Ipas

Heidi Mallis, Epidemiologist, Infectious Disease Epidemiology Program, State of Maine CDC

Sarah Miller, Nurse, San Francisco Contra Costa Regional Medical Center

Stephanie Portes-Antoine, Boston University School of Medicine

Padma Ravichandran, MPH Candidate 2012, Rollins School of Public Health, Emory University

Krystle Seu, Health Services Administration Program, University of Maryland

Gayani Weerasinghe, JD Candidate, California Western                                 School of Law




If you are a graduate student or starting your career and would like to apply for our Young Professionals Advisory Committee, please send an email to Applications are accepted on a rolling basis.